Yates County Office Building

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

The CCE-Yates County Board of Directors usually meets on the 4th Wednesday day of the month in the Auditorium (basement level) of the Yates County Building. Meetings begin at 6:30 pm and typically end by 8:30 pm. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Update: Governor Kathy Hochul signed legislation (S.50001/A.40001) extending virtual access to public meetings under New York State's Open Meetings Law, which allows New Yorkers to virtually participate in local government meetings during the COVID-19 pandemic. The legislation, which was initially implemented by Executive Order during last year's State of Emergency, allows state and local government meetings that are normally held in-person to be held remotely instead, as long as the public has the ability to view or listen to the meeting and as long as the meeting is recorded and later transcribed. This statutory change will reduce the need for the congregation at public meetings while the Delta variant is prevalent while ensuring the public business can continue.

Location

This event is online

Location

Yates County Building Auditorium (basement level)
417 Liberty Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527

Last updated January 26, 2022