Yates County Office Building

Export

Board of Directors Meeting

  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The CCE-Yates County Board of Directors usually meets on the 4th Wednesday day of the month in Room 1027 of the Yates County Building. Meetings begin at 6:30pm and typically end by 8:00pm. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Contact

Arlene Wilson
Executive Director
aaw66@cornell.edu
(315) 536-5123

Location

Yates County Building
417 Liberty Street, Suite 1024
Penn Yan, New York 14527