Finance Committee Calendar Graphics

Export

CCE-Yates County Finance Committee Meetings

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2024, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2024, 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM

The CCE-Yates County Finance Committee usually meets on the last Monday of each month in the Yates County Building.

For more information on our board our additional program committees, or to access meeting minutes, visit our website at: https://yates.cce.cornell.edu/about-us/board-governance, or call our office at 315-536-5123.

CCE-Yates County is open 8:30 am-4:30 pm (Monday-Friday), located in the Yates County Office Building (417 Liberty Street, Penn Yan, NY 14527). 

Contact

Jen Clancey
4-H & Human Ecology Team Leader
jja26@cornell.edu
(315) 536-5123 ext. 4374

Location

Yates County Building
417 Liberty Street, Suite 1024
Penn Yan, New York 14527

Last updated July 2, 2024